This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
ISE staff

We are a small team but we achieve a lot. If you'd like to contact any of us, please see below for our contact details.

More info... Joan Dolor 
Department: Finance
More info... Sarah Hathaway 
Department: Membership
More info... Tristram Hooley 
Department: Research
More info... Stephen Isherwood 
Department: Chief Executive
More info... Tugba Karaboyun 
Department: Membership
More info... Marina Semencuka 
Department: Marketing
More info... Anna Szyperska 
Department: Events
More info... Clare Tregaskis 
Department: Public Relations
More info... Vivienne Wootten 
Department: Events, Membership and Communications