This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Research and Policy Steering Group
Share |

Research and policy steering group

Our research and policy work are overseen by the ISE’s Research and Policy Steering Group. 

The Research and Policy Steering Group is made up of members with an interest in research and policy. The group typically meets three to four times a year. If you are interested in joining the group please contact


Current members

  • Chair: Martin Edmondson (Gradcore)
  • Amanda Mobbs-McQuilkin (Amberjack)
  • Ashley Hever (Enterprise Holdings)
  • Ben Hutchins (Amberjack)
  • Bob Gilworth (University of London)
  • Charlie Ball (HECSU)
  • Edward Walker (Talent & Potential) 
  • Emma Moore (University of Liverpool)
  • Hannah Rolph (Allen & Overy)
  • Holly Savage (Mott MacDonald)
  • James Callander (Fresh Minds)
  • James Nugent (GSK)
  • Joanne Leniewski (EDF Energy)
  • Keith Herrman (University of Surrey)
  • Laura Yeates (Clifford Chance)
  • Maria Wilcockson (Prudential)
  • Matthew Fox (Transport for London)
  • Michelle Singh (Deloitte)
  • Miranda Davies (Boeing)
  • Parm Nijjer (Deloitte)
  • Philip Wilson (Cabinet Office)
  • Simon Reichwald (mykindafuture)